Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is made up of elected members of the Paulist Center Community who generously serve the wider community as “keepers of the vision.”  They work with the Center’s administration and staff to ensure that the Center’s mission is carried out in ways that both meet the needs of our members and push the mission beyond our threshold. Elections are held every spring to elect new members to two-year terms.

The Council meets for two hours once a month to discuss such topics as strategic planning, new ways of supporting various ministry groups and Center finances. Center Director Fr. Rich Andre, CSP, is an ex-officio member of the Council, and Amy Logan acts as its chair.

For more information or to get involved, contact the Council.
To run for a position on the Pastoral Council, download the Pastoral Council Candidate Packet.